Book three is out!

  • date
  • March 29, 2013

Book three of the Ash Grove Chronicles, Among the Shadows, is now available in ebook! This book wraps up the first three-volume arc of this generation of Ash Grove characters–but I have grown to love them so much that I suspect I won’t be able to keep from writing more books about them. If you, too, have come to love Joy, Tanner, Maddie, and William, you’ll find book 3 a wild and captivating ride. Enjoy–and look for news of a paperback release in April!

  • Tags: :

  • Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/44/8823444/html/wp-content/themes/kingsize/single.php on line 163

© 2015 Amanda DeWees

  • facebook
%d bloggers like this: